Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

город Мыски Статистика


  • Last visit: 15 November 2019 at 10:18
  • 0
29 , Taurus
Russia, Kemerovo
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 18 to 35 for a romantic relationship, travel together.
About me (freestyle)
  • Путешественник, блогер, уже пол года я иду пешком по России, планирую обойти весь земной шар, готов к номы знакомствам и интересному общению, куда это зайдёт посмотрим по факту
I'm looking for
  • Девушку для общения
Personal Information
  • 170 cm, 71 kg, sporty body, black hair and green eyes, Scars.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Иду пешком вокруг света
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • English(intermediate)
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • Versatile
  • Иду пешком вокруг света
  • Разная
  • Про супергероев, боевики, комедии
  • Развивающие
  • Суши
  • Все
  • Путешествия, преподавание
  • Байкал, Владивосток, Абхазия, Крым
  • Сама жизнь, дети
  • Боль
  • Честность
  • Не знаю
  • Религия есть в нашем обществе
  • Нет
  • Путешественник, блогер
  • Путешествую, живу свободно
  • Пошёл пешком вокруг света
  • Фильмы
  • Никак
  • http://love.myski.su/page/buboniksh
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More